Paper Author


Special Thanks

For their contributions to the program: CAS Dean Barbara Morris, Dr. Leela MadhavaRau, Special Advisor to the President and Associate Dean of Campus Diversity and Inclusion♦

The Johnston Center for Integrative Studies, Sociology and Anthropology, the History Department, Race and Ethnic Studies, the English Department, Gender Affairs♦

Faculty moderators: Dr. Matthew Raffety, Dr. Lillian Larsen, Dr. Sheila Lloyd, Dr. Kathy Feeley♦

The WGST core faculty: Dr. Jennifer Nelson, Dr. Emily Culpepper, Dr. Kimberly Welch, Dr. Patricia Wasielewski, Dr. Kelly Hankin, Dr. Kathy Ogren, Dr. Julie Townsend, Dr. Prija Jha, Dr. Eliza Rodriguez y Gibson♦

WGST Dinner Keynote Speaker, Sandy Rodriguez♦

Spoken Word Artists: Sophia Kandell and Drea Bustamante♦

Music Artists: Emily Sernaker and Emily Herndon♦

Hospitality, Media Services, and Bon Appétit♦

Congratulations to Program Artwork Contest Winners: Suzanne C. Moore (front cover art) and Hermie Natividad (back cover art)♦


1st Annual Conference Program Flyer