Paper Author


Special Thanks

For their contributions to the WGST program: CAS Dean Barbara Morris, Dr. Leela MadhavaRau, Special Advisor to the President and Associate Dean of Campus Diversity and Inclusion♦

The Johnston Center for Integrative Studies, the Department of History, English, Race and Ethnic Studies, Sociology and Gender Affairs♦

Participating faculty: Jennifer Tilton, Kimberly Welch, Marjorie Hilton, Kathy Ogren, Sheila Lloyd, Matthew Raffety, Denise Davis, Priya Jha♦

For their assistance: Hospitality, Media Services, Bon Appétit, Sam Iola♦

Congratulations to the Winner of the Original Artwork Contest, Elizabeth Griffith♦


2nd Annual Conference Program Flyer