Paper Author


Special Thanks

For their contributions to the program: President of the University of Redlands, Ralph W. Kuncl; Dean of the College of Arts and Sciences, Kathy Ogren; Leela MadhavaRau, Special Advisor to the President and Associate Dean of Campus Diversity and Inclusion; Char Burgess, Vice President and Dean of Student Life♦

Alison Kafer, Conference Dinner Keynote Speaker♦

The Humanities Advisory Board; the History Department♦

Student groups and clubs including WRW, ASRU, Kappi Pi Zeta, LUST, Women's Center, and Pride Center & Safe Space Allies♦

Denise Davis, Director of Leadership and Involvement♦

The students in WGST 165-01♦

The WGST Faculty Advisory Committee: Renée Azenaro, Denise Davis, Kathleen Feeley, Priya Jha, Victoria Lewis, Leela MadhavaRau, Amy Moff-Hudec, Julie Townsend, and Kimberly Welch♦

Jovita Nuño and the Art Department; Marc and the Copy Center; AAUW; San Bernardino Sexual Assault Services; Planned Parenthood; Campus Events; Media Services; the Development Office; Bon Appétit Catering; and all the faculty and student conference participants noted in the program♦

Congratulations to: Winner of the Best Conference Paper, Maggie Ruopp; Program Artwork Contest Winner (program cover art) Maria Muñoz♦


Orton Center


6th Annual Conference Program Flyer

Orton Center