Paper Author


Special Thanks

For their contributions to the program: Kathy Ogren, Provost/Chief Academic Officer, the CAS Dean's Office, Campus Diversity and Inclusion, the History Department, and the Humanities Advisory Board♦

Faculty Moderators: Renée Azenaro, Amy Moff Hudec, Kathy Feeley, Maggie Ruopp, Sheila Lloyd, Ian Baldwin, Bill Rocque, Leela MadhavaRau, Dorene Isenberg, Shana Higgins, Denise Davis, Jennifer Tilton, John Master♦

The WGS Advisory Committee♦

Keynote Speaker: Bamby Salcedo♦

Musical Guest: Trio Focoso♦

WGS Conference Student Coordinator: Sophia Broderick♦

AAUW Redlands, San Bernardino Sexual Assault Services, Planned Parenthood San Bernardino, KDAWG Redlands College Radio, Alpha Phi Omega, Alpha Xi Omicron, SPURS, and The Women's Center♦

And for their assistance: University of Redlands Event Services, Media Services, Bon Appétit, and the Copy Center♦

Congratulations to: Winner of the Best Conference Paper, Kai Peattie; and Art Poster Contest Winner, Aaron Magill (cover art)♦


Orton Center


8th Annual Conference Program Flyer

Orton Center